St. Philip's Catholic Primary & Nursery School

"In the light of Christ, where everyone is valued and learning is celebrated"

Contact

St Philip's Catholic Primary and Nursery School
St Philip's Avenue
Middleton
Leeds
LS10 3SL

Tel:    0113 2716763
Email: headteacher@st-philips.org

Executive Headteacher: Mr Peter McQuillen Strong
Stphilipsheadteacher@St-philips.org

Head of School: Mrs Kelly Williams
kelly.williams@St-philips.org

School Business Manager: Mrs Annie Kinder
annie.kinder@st-philips.org

SENDCO: Mrs Sabrina Holmes
sabrina.holmes@st-philips.org

Learning Mentor: Mrs Michelle Fox
michelle.fox@st-philips.org

@stphilipsleeds:St Philip's is a Voluntary Aided Catholic Primary and Nursery School. Our children range from age 3 to 11 years. The most...